The Fountain of Youth – incredible stuff here!

13 06 2010

The Fountain of Youth

These newsletters contain many valuable pieces of information. This one contains many of the secrets put together in one place. Blood Doc

Below is a patient/friend named Steve who made a huge transformation. I looked over Steve’s Blood Chemistry and then Steve began a life changing process as you can see from these pictures.

August 2008

February 2009

April 2009

Really look at Steve’s face between August and April. He looks younger doesn’t he? Actually he looks a lot younger !

Below is what Steve did:
No Dairy Products
No Pork, Chicken or Beef!
Get Rid of Your Stove!
No More Cooking!
Eat five large servings of Raw Veggies Each Day!
Eat three servings of Fruits Each Day!
Do Not Eat Bread or any Bread Products!
No Coffee or Tea!
Drink Spring Water Only!
Do Not Drink Any Fruit Juices… Has too much sugar and creates a high glycemic reaction and insulin surge.
Sugar makes YOU old!
Stay Away from Reverse Osmosis Water! It Dehydrates You! Most bottled water is RO water.
Eat 1-2 Cans of Sardines Each Day!
Eat 1-2 Cans of Tuna or Salmon Each Day!
Drink One Tablespoon of Virgin Coconut Oil 4x Each Day
Exercise! Need to sweat 20+ minutes each day to cleanse the pores.
Apply Virgin Coconut Oil to face, arms, legs each day.
Do Not Scrub the Face with anything Abrasive. Use a mild cleanser using your soft finger tips only so not to damage the epidermis layer of skin.

______________________________________
More from Blood Doc
These opinions are mine and do not represent XCAP… blah, blah, blah.. you know all the disclaimers etc..

It is really quite simple, but it is easier said than done. If you do choose to follow this formula; it is my belief that this is very healthy for you and a transformation will take place.

I started getting involved heavily into nutrition when my father was diagnosed with cancer in 1991. I changed his diet and mine at that time. We did lots of juicing and raw foods. Knowing what I know now, I would have added the coconuts and fish. He made a massive change and looked completely different.

I think the hardest thing to overcome was all the negative outside influences. I remember my father’s friends telling him what he should eat and how what he was doing was incorrect when they knew nothing about nutrition and he had already made a big change and was cancer free. Heck, even his relatives would bring alcohol over to try to get him to drink with them while he was doing a nutritional cancer protocol. Ridiculous but true.

I say this because, what Steve did was remarkable yet achievable for many. To do it you must follow along and block out the negatives that will surely try to make you fail.

Some of my beliefs are as follows:
The US food supply and food chart recommendations are comprised of toxic garbage that promote disease and make you age considerably faster than you should. That topic alone would require several newsletters to cover. If you really want to understand, get on the internet and start searching.

But here are some other areas of importance:

When buying fish, I would not buy any farm-raised fish. It is not healthy. Full of toxins, methyl mercury, poor omega ratio etc… I buy wild caught fish from here.

Same goes for grain fed beef… I don’t buy it. It has a very poor omega ratio and much of it is full of hormones and anti-biotics. I do eat beef, but I only buy Grassfed Beef and I get it from here.

Pork… I don’t recommend it.

Chicken… It needs to be free range/ organic etc… Eat it sparingly.

Energy drinks/ sodas are pretty much legal poison in my opinion.

I don’t have a problem with coffee and tea unless the person is sick.

I believe that Grains cause health problems. Telling someone with diabetes to consume grains is ridiculous.
GMO (genetically modified) crops should be illegal, but aren’t because some of the most evil corporations in the world are behind them.

Dairy is a problem for most people. I have helped more people get rid of their allergies and sinus problems by stopping drinking milk than any other thing.

I would go on but you get the idea….

You have the ability to make large changes to your appearance and overall health. Block out the negative people, focus on your goal and you will have success.

Actions

Information

7 responses

15 06 2010
Jim Rogers

That’s friggin’ amazing! Wow wow wow

17 06 2010
Dr Wendy Shauer DC RKC

I’m so glad that I found this blog through Twitter. What an incredible resource. Randy, thanks for sharing all of the great information.

Yours In Health!

Dr. Wendy M. Schauer, D.C., R.K.C.
Come Experience The Power of the Russian KettleBell Revolution at Kettlebell Olympia – Home of A Better Body With Bells!

17 06 2010
xtremecoutureathleticpharmaceuticals

We wanted to make this an educational site for athletes. As you can see, we provide lots of useful information and also products that are made in a FDA audited facility with a pharmaceutical license.

This is for athletes that truly want the best and want to learn how to use them.

20 06 2010
Richard H Hull

Thank you for your blog.. This is something that I really need and can do.. I’m addicted to red meat but love sardines,fish,etc. The proof is in the pictures and the straight forward way you present this undertaking. I hope my son who by the way turned me on to this will go on this regiment with me.thanks again for putting this out there and I’m forwarding it to all my contacts:..Sincerely. Rick Hull

3 07 2010
xtremecoutureathleticpharmaceuticals

I believe red meat can be very good for you or very bad for you….Confusing but true..

Bad … grain fed and full of injected hormones and anti-biotics.
Good… grassfed with no added hormones or anti-biotics.

Look at the blogs I have posted about US Wellness Meats and Vital Choice seafood.

I strongly recommed spending the extra money and buying your meat and seafood from higher quality sources…Yes it really is that important.

Blood Doc

13 08 2010
cain

Was he taking any X Cap formulas to go with this diet and workout?
Thanks
Cain

14 08 2010
xtremecoutureathleticpharmaceuticals

4Ever Greens, Max EFAs, AA Resveratrol Blast, Natural Mins, Vita D

Leave a Reply

