Blood Doc John website

20 10 2009

I have updated my personal website for those of you who want a little more information about what I do.

There are many pictures including Randy Couture, Ray Sefo, Gray Maynard, Jay Hieron, Martin Kampmann, Phil Friedman, Shawn Tompkins, Frank Trigg, Vitor Belfort , Elena Reid, Gil Martinez, Sam Stout, Chris Horodecki, Brice Ritani-Coe, Kui, Phil Baroni, Josh Burkman, John Juarez, Jake Bonacci, Brock Lesner and Kim Couture.

I do a lot of work with Xtreme Couture and Tapout Gym in the sport of MMA.  We are seeing much more interest with the NBA and NFL.

http://www.BloodDocJohn.com


Actions

Information

One response

23 01 2010
Tobin Goodgame

Hi Dr. John,

Im friends with Tricia – Randy’s girlfriend.. She said that Randy recommended that i use you if I wanted to get some blood work done.. Here recently I’ve been training pretty hard and just trying to put my body in the best possible shape that I can be in..I would love to get you to take a look at my blood work.I guess let me know what I should do to make this happen.

Thanks a lot-look forward to working with you!

-Tobin

Leave a Reply

